





Khandwa Road, Indore 452 001 (M.P.) India

F. No. I(22)20/21-22/ Admin

Date 13 September, 2022

## **RESULT NOTICE**

With reference to the interview held on dated **05 September, 2022 vide Advt. No. 07/2022** for the selection of the purely temporary and contractual posts of Young Professional-I, Young Professional-II and Data Entry Operator in different schemes/project, following candidates are selected/ waitlisted for short term basis after interview.

Sl. No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Post & Post Code	Status
1			YP-1 (A)	No suitable candidate selected
2 (a)	Santosh Katariya	Shri Babulal Katariya	YP-1 (B)	Selected
2 (b)	Dipika Gour	Shri Rameshwarlal Gaur		WL-1
2 (c)	Kalicharan Ahirwar	Shri Summera Ahirwar		WL-2
3 (a)	Shubham Birla	Shri Shri Bhagwan Birla	YP-1 (C)	Selected
3 (b)	Grishma Sharma	Shri Santosh Sharma		WL-1
3 (c)	Shubham Lad	Shri Dilip Lad		WL-2
4 (a)	Diksha Sharma	Shivshankar Sharma	YP-1 (D)	Selected
4 (b)	Priyal Soni	Shree Niraj Soni		WL-1
4 (c)	Shubham Lad	Shri Dilip Lad		WL-2
5 (a)	Satyendra Devgan	Shri Ishwardas Devgan	(YP-I) AICRPS	Selected
5 (b)	Kalicharan Ahirwar	Shri Summera Ahirwar		WL-1
5 (c)	Rahul Sharde	Shri Baluram Sharde		WL-2
6 (a)	Samiksha Hote	Shri Sanjay Hote	YP-I) (SEED PROJECT)	Selected
6 (b)	Umashankar Kushwah	Shri Sadashiv Kushwah		WL-1
6 (c)	Bhayyalal Anjana	Shri Shantilal Anjana		WL-2
6 (d)	Gokul Patel	Shri Kalian Singh Patel		WL-3
7 (a)	Swarrnima Raje	Shri Dhruv Raj Singh	YP-1 (Hindi)	Selected
7 (b)	Seema Singh	Shri Parmal Singh		WL-1
7 (c)	Shivani Paliya	Shri Suresh Kumar Paliya		WL-2

## **Result of Young Professional-I & II and DEO**

8 (a)	Piyush Awasya	Shri Radheshyam Awasya	YP-I (TSP)	Selected
8 (b)	Jitendra Alwa	Shri Chander Singh		WL-1
8 (c)	Lokesh Mandloi	Shri Sukhalal Mandloi		WL-2
9 (a)	Bhagwan Bamaniya	Late Shri Rupsingh Bamaniya		Selected
9 (b)	Kalicharan Ahirwar	Shri Summera Ahirwar	YP-I (SCSP)	Selected
9 (c)	Vishal SolankiKhatik	Shri Ramswaroop Khatik		WL-1
9 (d)	Ashish Chouhan	Shri Laxmi Narayan		WL-2
10 (a)	Ashwin Patel	Shri Keshrilal Patel	YP-II (CRP-I)	Selected
10 (b)	Manoj Ahirwar	Late Shri Phool Singh Ahirwar		WL-1
10 (c)	Chitra Bisen	Shri Amit Bisen		WL-2
11 (a)	Ritesh Patil	Shri Shivshankar Patil	YP-II (CRP-II)	Selected
11 (b)	Jyoti Bangre	Shri Natthu Kumar Bangre		WL-1
11 (c)	Kalicharan Ahirwar	Shri Summera Ahirwar		WL-2
11 (d)	Arvind Ahirwal	Shri Motilal Ahirwar		WL-3
12 (a)	Ruchi Chaurasiya	Shri Ram Prakash Chaursiya	DEO	Selected
12 (b)	Kalicharan Ahirwar	Shri Summera Ahirwar		WL-1
12 (c)	Piyush Awasya	Shri Radheshyam Awasya		WL-2

The results are provisional in nature and subject to verification of original documents and fulfillment of other criteria, ICAR guidelines for hiring of technical manpower on short term basis. However, their selection or candidature can be cancelled at any time/stage by the Competent Authority, if the candidate will not join this institute as specified time in memorandum or any information/ facts will found false.

Sd/-Senior Administrative Officer

## Copy forwarded for necessary action to:

- 1. Dr. Savita Kolhe, Pr. Scientist, ICAR-IISR, Indore with a request to upload in institute's website.
- 2. Notice Board.